This will delete this image forever including all the comments and ratings. Are you sure you want to delete this image forever?
This button entirely cleans the board. You will loose all of your current setup and you need to create a new one. If you don’t save after cleaning, you will still be able to return to previously saved setup by refreshing the page. Are you sure you want to clean the board now?